Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at schools nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

While some individuals argue that children should engage in formal learning as soon as possible, others suggest they should come at the age of seven to join the school. I will discuss both statements in the upcoming paragraphs and give a conclusion at the end. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why youngsters should begin their primary schooling at an early age. Nowadays, offspring have a good memory as well as adaptive behaviour use, and they can learn everything very rapidly during this period of time. For example, if they begin learning too early, it will be very easy for their brain to gain and assimilate new knowledge. In addition, some kids who have amazing talents can be discovered if they get a good education at school. On the other hand, there are also leading reasons why it is very important to acquire a comprehensive education after the age of 7. Because the first seven years of a child are considered essential for their growth, both in mental and physical conditions. For instance, getting too serious about studying may lead to some health-related problems such as eye disorders, chronic burnout, etc. Alternatively, descendants should have opportunities to take part in outdoor activities, helping them to develop their strengths, which can be useful for them in the near future. Besides, they should be encouraged and have chances to undergo music and art, which can enhance their creativity and confidence. In conclusion, children should start schooling later because they can expand their cognitive capacity through play-based activities rather than academic learning.