In some countries, owning a home than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is generally believed that purchasing a home is very important for citizens rather than renting a house in some countries. However, in different parts, some people think that renting a house makes them more comfortable. And I actually believe that the merits do outweigh the demerits. On the one side, there are some benefits for some communities for owning a house nowadays. Furthermore, for young people, they can spend their income each month to buy a house and it is very good for their investment and future. Then, they will not worry about a place to live with their wife or husband to raise their children. However, choosing a location with a low price is not easy, but they will live in a house with some neighbours permanently. This phenomenon is very substantial for developing children mentally and building their soft skills. For instance, children could interact with their friends in the neighbourhood and it will allow them can build their confidence easily. On the flip side, for some societies, it is never easy to earn a lot of money to provide them to purchase a home. And for particularly people who live and work in a big or capital city, the costs of a house sometimes become higher. So, it is very difficult to fix this issue, then for some poor or worker with middle income, they choose to rent a house whose location is near their office and with a more suitable price. Furthermore, they could save their money to purchase other daily kinds of stuff. Then, they could save their energy after working hard in the office. In a nutshell, I believe that owning a house will gain some merits rather than renting a house monthly, however, to purchase it, people should sacrifice some aspects of their lives.