It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As a result, there is a growth attitude toward saving money among juveniles for their future. In my view, I firmly agree with this opinion because currency plays a vital role in an individual’s life. I know living in the moment is another attitude. In this article, I will explain my vision via topic. It seems that saving money for the future is an essential skill that young people should learn. If they do not pay attention to this measure, they may be facing a vast number of problems; for example, one of my friends, who earned a good salary in a famous company, got into trouble since he did not have any savings against most of the time he went on holiday. Moreover, a university in Greece published an article showing a positive correlation between saving money at a young age and having peace of mind when being older. A person is more likely to face health or economic problems in the future. Not only do they have the energy to tackle them, but they also cannot work to earn income. As far as I am concerned, being aware of this issue and trying to save wages, although insignificant, can help people have better lives in the future. Some people argue that making your moment like you do not have any future or maybe you do not see tomorrow what knows the future will bring. Indeed, neither having now nor a future, I am afraid I have to disagree with this claim, albeit functional, for sometimes, all in all, how much per cent it works. Being foresight is a priority of the principles of life. In conclusion, however, living in the present has positive effects both mentally and physically, but having a glance into the future through saving is crucial.