Many students today study abroad for part or full of course . Although it has got many benefits for individual students ,it also has disadvantages. To what extent you agree or disagree.

Many Students see that studying abroad is the best way to build their career, Otherwise,it's very important for them to get more experience and engage with different people from many countries. From my point of view,I see Studying abroad gives opportunities to numerous Students and helps them build their projects whether they need to study for an Undergraduate,Master or PhD degree, However,many countries help students to work part-time besides studying,and also provide them with a quiet environment to study well, above all, studying abroad for part or full of course has been a great decision for many people during their studying journey, For example,my cousin has studied in Germany and became a tireless doctor who never feels stressed to help his community and gives them free treatment,he gained a lot of benefits from his studying in Germany by building his career and learning the German language,and also he built his career and became a professional person entire his area,By all means,he still doing a great job by supporting his family. I truly agree with studying abroad because it's a great thing that you might do to enhance your career and learn distinct languages, It could give you a lot of opportunities to gain whatever you want,and to be honest,it will help you to dive into various cultures and make beautiful friendships instead of studying in your homeland. The main reason that I disagree with studying in your homeland is you might finish your degree without any achievements or skills that will contribute to building yourself and making you stronger,but you have to study in your country if it has strong universities to be able to work in many countries after graduation time. In conclusion,everyone knows what's good for him,but usually, you have to mind your steps before you get started