Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are split arguments regarding the banning from using their gadget for scholars in their school. Some people believe that it will helps their family to keep in contact with them, while another group of thinkers support that bringing phones to the academic area could be dangerous. Both has its own pros and cons, and my position will be discussed in the further paragraphs. Discussing the former opinion, the regulation of allowing children using their mobile phones in school could make their parents communicate easier with them. By this I mean that when there are some reschedule agendas in school or when the children are not in a good conditions, mom and dad can control these kind of phenomenon and get the information directly by contact their child with their phones. However, their supervisor in school should make sure the time consuming by those young generation is in the rest time only or after the learning process is finished already. Based on my experience, my younger brother who bring his phone to school, can informed the families about his situation as soon as possible and it would impact on reducing our anxiety about his health. However, those who support the idea of banning phone usage in study place area would think that it can be a threat for student's safety due to its potential attracted by the robbers. Additionaly, the overuse of the gadget can also impact on the lack of concentration in study because they would preffered to play games with their phone rather than to listen their educators. Morever, this could lead to the screen fatigue and reduce the motivation of learning in their schools. In conclusion, it seems to me that the stronger argument is in favour of allowing students bringing their phones in school, but with the control for their teachers for not using it in the study time, rather than not allow them at all.