Despite scientist's warning about protecting the environment, many people do not pay attention to this. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to save environment?

A lot of people do not think about saving the world, despite warning scientists to do this. The primary cause of this phenomenon is people do not think about the future of the planet, and the most viable solution is to educate their children about this issue. A huge number of humans do not pay attention to saving our environment. They do not want to do this and think that there is no need to do this because they think that other people who will clean the garbage will do this for them. For example, my friend Maksat is a very stupid person and when he threw a bottle of Coca-Cola on the ground, I told him to throw it into the trash but he says it would be ok and other people who obliged to do this, will clean after him. A long-term solution to this predicament is to educate young people about the dangers of not cleaning and saving the world. Children in schools could be taught about how to clean garbage after them. They are also likely to teach their parents about the things they learned at school and adults will also influenced by this initiative. For instance, school children in China were taught about the consequences of throwing trash everywhere, which presents an increase in the percentage of clean places. In conclusion, A lot of people do not want to defend our world because they do not want to do this and their children must be taught that there no good ending to throwing garbage is the only answer.