Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern age, advertising becoming more and more advanced. A significant number of people argue that advertiments can promote society to purchase many objects which is not really necessary. While others believe that advertisements are able to give us more information about various equipments that may improve our lives. One the one hand, advertising can certainly tempt people to buy products they may not want. A good example could be cell phones. Every year one can find people lining up to buy the latest phone models, even if they already have a perfectly good phone that doesn't need a replacement. It may have been the main influence of the subsequent operation that led us to make such decisions; we want to meet the latest website trends or have the highest performing equipment. Strong iPhone sales seem to support this idea. On the other hand, I believe that most people do not buy products just because of advertising. There are other good reasons we offer these drug options and there must be some kind of need before a person makes a purchase. New versions of products almost always have improved features that buyers may want. For example, a new car may have significantly improved safety features or may not run more economically or may pollute less. A new phone can allow users to communicate faster or more effectively, thereby improving their quality of life. In conclusion, I would give a claim that advertisements play a crucial role in our daily life and also in many fields. I believe that in the future, more and more content creator can develop advertisements to a great extent. Ultimately, they also have to decline the limitations as much as possible.