It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many things people do, they must take risks in both their professional and personal lives. This essay will discuss about advantages and disadvantages, of these causes including two points: resilience and mental health issues. On the one hand, it is most important when people can bravely take a risk in their lives. The main reason is they can understand resilience. That means they can survive and improve their career or personal lives. For instance, when some people work in a company, they have enormous assignments and also they are forced to finish their work as well. Although some assignments do not work perfectly, thus they should make a good decision to solve these problems. Moreover, as can be seen in personal lives is about their family. Some people believe that before there are some problems will happen, they should have good communication with their family. On the other hand, some people regard there as one drawback of taking risks both in personality and professional life. Many times, when some people have problems they cannot solve them well, usually it can have bad effects such as mental health issues. Some people feel they cannot understand how the best solution to solve, thus they prefer to avoid problems rather than search the solutions. After that, some disadvantages will come to their life like they feel stress and reduced interaction with other people due to they feel fail because they do not have the ability to see many risks in their life. In summary, there are advantages and disadvantages when some people take risks their challenges in their personal and professional circumstances. When some people are brave enough to take risks, they have good resilience in their lives. In contrast, if they are afraid to take risks, they will have other problems, especially mental health issues.