recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to became more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recycling is one of the most important things in our life nowadays. In today’s growing society one should prioritise recycling. As a growing world, even the demand for needs is growing, and where people need to make a habit of recycling a part of life. I agree with the statement and my arguments will support this view in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, modernization has hugely taken place. Individuals are more inclined to easy ways to escape from their busy schedules. People should be very responsible while using the products and they must sort out all the recyclable products on their own such as separating plastics, papers, and bottles from their own household. Governments must take strict measures to make this situation more prevalent. Subsequently, awareness plays a huge role in individuals about recycling and its environmental impact. Moreover, recycling leads to more cleaner environment such as fresh air, clean water and which leads to healthier individuals. To cite an example, when waste and pollution decline significantly, the health condition of human beings in society improves and respiratory issues and other health problems just disappear. Last but not least recycling and greenhouse impacts are closely related to each other. If the environment is not clean it has a huge impact on the greenhouse. Subsequently, if the environment is not healthy it results in global warming and humidity. Furthermore, recycling material results in healthier environments and which later results in reduce greenhouse gas emissions by conserving resources and using less energy, thereby playing a role in combating climate change and mitigating the greenhouse effect. To sum up, I totally agree that everyone in society should become conscious and pay attention to all things they come across in their daily routine and avoid waste products, as well as protect the environment wholeheartedly.