Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that rich countries should increase the acceptance of newcoming foreigners and provide them with basic life necessities. I totally agree with this statement because this option contributes the country finding cheap workers and gives a new opportunities for incomers to build a new life. Accepting more people from other nations might be a very good investment for the future. It is obvious that most refugees will be young people, who wants to find a job there. If the country accepts them, the new wave of cheap labour force will arrive there. For example, in my country, many young people come from Uzbekistan seeking work due to economic crises in their own country. By that way Kazakhstan gets a working force, which help develop the country. Moreover, nation should support the foreigners for future developing of the country. Giving a humanitarian aim, such as providing food and housing, can wake up the desire to move to the developed country inside the people from less-developed countries. This brings to increasing of the number of citizens, which can make the country more powerful in the world arena. For instance, Kazakhstan provides an accommodation aim for incomers from Karakalpakstan. In the result, about 200.000 Karakalpaks live in Kazakhstan and work for local infrastructure. In conclusion, wealthy countries should allow people from poor nations come inside a country and help them with first accommodation. It is recommended that government take steps to keep in eye on refugees because all of them want to build their dream lives, despite their burth in poor country. This decision contributes a progression for both sides.