Sports and exercise classes with more academic seasons. what is your opinion on this change how how this change will affect children's life in your view? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own experience and knowledge

Nowadays, the number of sports and exercise classes is increasing. Although some people argue that sports and exercise classes should have extra seasons, others disagree with the point of view. I completely agree that adding extra academic seasons for sports and exercise classes leads to improving the amount of protection of a healthy body and creates a great version of the person. Firstly, the first reason is to protect the body from any diseases. To explain, people need to do more sports activities to protect their life and body from any harm issues. For example, COVID-19 is become for the one who does not preserve in his body and who does not do any exercise during the day. As a result, since the person does more exercise, his body becomes stronger. Secondly, another reason is to create a great and stronger version of the person. To clarify, when individuals do more sports activities they will remove all harmful things from their minds, which will lead to changing their thinks to good things to do amazing things. additionally, their ability of them to succeed will become high. For instance, when the person does more extra academic season he will feel comfortable with no bad things, and they become a great person with amazing ideas and thinks. To sum up, although doing more extra seasons of sports and exercise is harmful to the person, I strongly believe that doing more exercise is the most important thing during the day, such as keeping your body healthy and the person will be happy.