Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from and more children will study from home as computer technology become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?

In this essay, I want to give the positive and negative aspects of working or studying at the house. In the beginning, The world is every day changing, people are trying to adapt to new work and life standards. Therefore, working at the house become popular due to its advantages. In my opinion, working or studying at the residence has too many positive sides. Thus, it is a positive development because of more flexibility, time-saving and economic convenience. Firstly, being engaged or studying at the residence is more flexible. The workers or students can regulate their own days. Additionally, they can create a great work or study atmosphere. Moreover, according to research, creating a person’s own practice environment improves learning or working desire. Further, because the workers and students arrange the days, the flexibility will give them more chances to spend their hours with their family, pets, hobbies et cetera. Secondly, due to engagement or learning at home, people can save more days. The workers and learners are engaged and learn at home therefore they will save time due to not spending time with transportation, preparation and other things that cause spending hours to go to an office or a school. Thirdly, practising or examining at the house is accessible and it is economically viable. The reason is, that people don't have to give money for transportation, lunch and other issues. So, employees and learners can save money. In conclusion, Around the world, it is likely that more adults will work from and more children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. So, it is a positive development. They keys such, more flexibility, time-saving and economic convenience.