Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disargee ?

Education plays a vital role in today's society. It is argued by a few individuals that access to higher studies should be free to pupils irrespective of their financial circumstances. I agree that everybody has the right to a college coaching, but I disagree that classes should be free for each and every learner in the first place. The primary reason to support this argument is that the right of education to every learner provides equal opportunity. Pupils can excel in every field if they have obtained the qualification of university degree, and ample job vacancies could be filled. This can lead to a more educated workplace and a more equitable society. Moreover, economic benefits are there for providing equal rights for learning irrespective of their financial background. Free university study can result in long-term economic advantage by creating more knowledge and skilled workers, consequently, which can contribute to a country's overall development and innovation. However, I believe providing free schooling to students has some potential drawbacks such as strain on the government budget as well as compromised quality of teaching. The principal reason for not supporting this argument is a strain on the government budget. Providing free learning to students can create havoc in the state budget, the one who can easily afford the institutional courses will get free access to sources which could take a dig at state financial resources as a result government will allocate more funds towards the learning sector, and other sectors cash flow could be compromised. Furthermore, the quality of teaching is another concern. Everyone will get the free-of-cost study material and sources which will impact the teacher lecture lecture-providing ability due to overcrowded classroom because everyone is getting admission. In conclusion, in my opinion, each and every student contain the right to quality education but I disagree that providing free class to students is an optimal method because it could lead to financial burden on the state which will impact our society.