Some people say that large companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the context of coporative corporative social responsibility, the proposal of providing sports facilities and local communities has garnered attention. I totally agree with this, companies and public has both several benefits of doing this practice such as well-being and better image in public Primarly, investing money in sports facilities makes the society helathier. Providing sports centers, social hub and well equipped gym would make lifestyles healthier and reduces the costs of medical expenses. For instance, having a access of public gym and recreational centers, it motivates to individuals to get benefit from these. These days having a private gym membership is not affordable for many people. Moreover, social hubs can serves as venues of social interactions intreaction which result as an enchancing enchanting sense of community and belonging of diverse group of people In additon, today is the era of marketing, it also demands alot of costs for getting famous among public. By providing gym facilities with the tags of company, not only gives sense of ownership also spread the good reputation of company among people, thus it also bring loyalty for company.Moving further, instead of spending on other marketing techniques one should invest in the public facilities which is not only cheaper, it also gives the brand loyal customers. In conclusion, companies should spent money for well being of society as it is beneficial for both, it gives cheaper form of marketing and increase the value of brand name. For public, these facilities icrease the standard of their lifestyles and bring cohesion society.