Many feel that going tp the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The majority of individuals believe that going to the gym is the most effective way of keeping your body fit. However, many other people think that there are more beneficial ways of doing so. In my essay, I will discuss both perspectives and my personal opinion on this argument. On the one hand, I firmly believe that showing up at the gymnasium constantly is definitely a guaranteed method of staying fit and healthy. A study published in the Journal of Strength and Conditioning Research found that trainees who used a variety of training equipment showed greater improvements in muscle strength and endurance compared to those who performed bodyweight exercises at home. Moreover, it is true that special equipment and machines provided there ensure that a person's body can get enough amount of varied movements. For example, resistance machines, free weights, and cardio equipment like treadmills and elliptical trainers offer different ways to work out various muscle groups efficiently. These places can also be quite competitive sometimes, which encourages individuals to exercise more than they usually do. Varied types of sports can be practised there as well. Thus, a fitness club membership will guarantee a person's fitness. On the other hand, there are plenty of other helpful ways to stay in good shape without going to fitness centres. About 90% of scientists have confirmed that including simple exercises as part of an individual's daily routine will ensure their physical well-being. Therefore, membership at a gym is not strictly necessary to stay in shape. A ten-minute run every morning can be just as effective as using a running machine daily. The more movement a human's day includes the more healthy their bodies are going to be. If a human being makes sure that they're regularly exercising throughout the day, then a training membership will surely not be needed. For instance, a study in Preventive Medicine Reports found that members who engage in home-based exercise programs are more likely to maintain regular physical activity due to the convenience and accessibility of their workout environment. In conclusion, it is clear that going to health facilities is a great way of trying to be in shape; nevertheless, there are a number of other great methods to stay fit. I would personally prefer going to the gym, though.