Population are growing in cities rapidly. What are the effects of it. What solution can you give to maintain a goood quality of life in urban cities.

Nowadays, more and more individuals tend to live in more developed cities. While the issue of urbanization leads to poor quality of life and air pollution, It could be solved by improving levels of life in the countryside. One of the main damage caused by urbanization is overpopulation in monopolies. The huge amount of inhabitants concentrated in an area would not be provided by such services as public transport or healthcare. As a consequence, the standards of both native citizens and villagers' lives would decrease. In addition to this, it may lead to air pollution, since there would increase in the demand for transport which can damage t he environment. For example, when there is a problem with urbanization, there are as well as complaints about poor services and standards of life. There are also increased cases of diseases such as asthma caused by polluted air. Thus, urbanization leads to several impacts both on inhabitants and nature. Although there is a list of damages as a result of overpopulation, it could be solved by improving the level of life in rural regions. If there were established more entertainments or opportunities, villagers would not move to monopolies. They would have better opportunities in their occupations as well as feeling of proud their hometown. Moreover, they would stay in regions and encourage their future generation to do so. For instance, when there are more constructions like business centres or hospitals, livers would not like to leave their hometown. To conclude, the issue of urbanization leads to a decrease in the quality of capital, which could be solved by manufacturing entertainment in small towns. If governments paid more attention to this field, individuals would not move to big cities