The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as poor people become poorer and rich people become richer. What problems could this situations casue??what are the solutions to address those problems??

It has become a recent trend that there is a greater disparity between the poor and the rich. This will cause a number of problems including a rising criminal rate as well as the limited way of life for poor children. These issues should be tackled by the growing financial support from the government, which also needs to ensure equal opportunities for learning to expand their career paths. One of the serious consequences caused by the increasing financial gap would be a higher rate of crimes which are committed by the poor as they are often forced to live a hostile life. In other words, the shortage of money encourages more wrongdoings for their survival, no matter how many sacrifices they have to make. Thus, the government fund for the poor would be necessary to reduce their financial concern by securing the fundamental right to live. This not only allows them to gain food and pay for accommodation but also concentrate on other activities such as study and work. Another negative outcome of the widening gap would be a poor life cycle, from which younger people cannot be free, making them feel hopeless about seeking their own dreams. For instance, those who live in developing nations such as Egypt and India often do not have any choice but to work under severe conditions from a younger age. Therefore, the government should provide an equal opportunity for learning to every child so they can acquire essential skills and knowledge. Furthermore, such education increases their chances to expand their career paths, reducing the financial difference between poor and wealthy people. In conclusion, problems of increasing crimes committed by the poor and their limited choices in life will arise if the gap continues to rise in the future. In order to prevent these issues, the government is required to secure their basic life by providing financial assistance and educational opportunities.