some people believe that it's best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money .others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Everyone encounters some undesirable situations over their lifetime.It is commonly believed that people should accept the current circumstances which can be bad such as financial difficulties or unsatisfactory employment situations.Others consider that endeavouring to improve unwanted situations is a better option. In my opinion, instead of living under unacceptable conditions, trying to obtain better life standards is more likely to give people something good. On the other hand,Some people believe that they have a limited ability or potential to achieve high goals and it makes them to adjust unwanted situations.Acknowledging that your capabilities have borders and you cannot accomplish whatever you want in life and being tangıble while setting goals make people more realistic. For example, if a university student has a desire to be a millionaire in just a few years, of course, he/she will go far from reality. So accepting his/her current conditions can be the best way for their happiness. On the other hand,sitting down and just not trying to improve such situations are clear indications of weakness and make people unwilling to use their full potential.Sometimes, individuals just put restrictions on themselves that "I am not able to do more than I do now". There are always better opportunities for people who are not satisfied with their life. I think just putting in a bit more effort can easily resolve these problems. Take people living in rural areas with low salaries as an example. It is possible for them to acquire more rewarding salaries if they move to urban areas and apply for a job. As a result, these people who suffer from financial problems can live no longer as impoverished. In conclusion,accepting unsatisfactory conditions and perceiving people's own limited abilities can contribute to making themselves more realistic. However, I agree with the second opinion that people should put effort into making their lives better. Also utilizing their full potential is the only thing they need to improve their lives.