The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways, but has also created problems that didn’t exist before. What are the more serious problems caused by the internet and what solutions could you suggest?

The emergence of the internet has changed our lives in many ways but has also caused issues that didn't exist before. Due to the prevalence of the internet, several problems such as health deterioration and children being exposed to harmful content have occurred. However, these issues can be solved through some solutions. To begin with, as the internet gained popularity, various problems have emerged. Firstly, people's overall health condition has decreased. To illustrate, a lot of people are addicted to various kinds of social media and thus, it leads to increased screen time. As a result, the majority of them struggled with decreased eyesight and focus. Second, the usage of the internet is highly negative to children as they are exposed to violent and sexual content without any regulations. For example, they can face a myriad of videos, images, and writings via the Internet, and not all content is informative or educational. Some can be totally harmful to juveniles. Nevertheless, these problems can be alleviated through several measures. First, individuals who use the internet should do a regular workout. By doing the exercise, they can prevent health deterioration. Moreover, the government should impose caps on violent content. In addition, they should censor the contents and only allow constructive information to children. To conclude, indeed, the internet has transformed how we interact and live. Although this trend has some problems like decreased health conditions and excessive exposure to harmful content, there are also several ways to tackle the issues. First, individuals need to constantly exercise to stay healthy. Second, the government should regulate the usage of the Internet by children.