Although nowadays many people have access to sports facilities, modern lifestyles are becoming less and less active. What problems are associated with this? How can people be persuaded to have a more active lifestyle?

There is no denying the fact that the majority becoming less energetic. However, in current days individuals have permission to sports facilities. The primary issue is people are busy they do not have enough time to join sports facilities. To have a more active lifestyle, the higher authorities should place massive prizes on the citizens to encourage them to participate in extracurricular activities. To begin with, it is difficult for locals to manage their own time due to their busy lifestyles. Since people have many responsibilities towards their family and job, such as dropping children early in the morning to school and preparing meals for them. Moreover, natives prefer to buy junk food rather than waste time cooking healthy meals. For example, fast food is cheaper and more suitable and it saves plenty of time. Thus, people do not pay enough attention to solve complications. The government should come up with a notion and build facilities to provide solutions for the nation. As a reward, the authority can give free access to the citizens to spend time in the exercise centre. To give you an idea, in The United Arab Emirates, there are many free centres where individuals can get their diet plan from specialists and they are allowed to join sports centres with instructors. Hence, the government's support and motivation are crucial for locals to stay active and healthy. In conclusion, to be considered there are many logical solutions to be agile and to allocate free time to join free facilities. I believe it is essential for each person to be keen and prioritize in organizing leisure time to stay active.