At the present time, populations of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages whats your opinion?

Today's society is facing numerous issues due to the overall increase in population. In this current era, the total number of people in some nations includes a relatively high number of youngsters in comparison with the number of the older generation. In this essay, I will explain why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages with concrete examples for the above-stated opinion. On the one hand, one prominent advantage of having more young adults in a country is that new technologies will be introduced. To illustrate nowadays, technology is a main source for developing countries. Therefore, they are involved with technology and introduce many features day by day. For example, In North America, a person called Jim Kia has created a software application that uses artificial intelligence to conduct advanced research effectively and efficiently. Additionally, it helps to country's economic growth. To illustrate the highest number of young people existing in a country will increase the employment rate. Thus, it will help to increase the country's financial stability. On the other hand, one prominent disadvantage of having more young adults in a society is cultural disorder. In brief, in comparison with older people nowadays, youngsters not following the culture, and because of this society faces numerous problems such as rape and murder. For instance, In India recently there was a rape attempt happened for a tourist. This is done by a set of youngsters due to this the country faced numerous issues. In conclusion, while it has disadvantages like cultural disorder, the advantages such as new technologies will be introduced and the country's economic growth offers are undeniable. Therefore I strongly believe the advantages far outweigh the drawbacks.