‘Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt political life is hard because they have to share their lives with the public. This is true that they have personal lives that should not be shared with other people through the newspapers. Also, I fully agree with this statement and discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, representatives have to keep a balance between their careers and lives. While the reported wants to be famous and viral their videos so they publish everything in articles. To illustrate it, a famous member of parliament Mrs Sukhbir Singh had to face various problems due to these articles because a reporter wrote wrong things about his wife. After this, he not only lost his career but also her. Therefore, public servant should be privileged to hide their private lives. Furthermore, the public takes more interest in other lifestyles. Although the representatives make good decisions to succeed the nation. However, people forget these things, and when they hear breaking news then they change their thinking about them. For example, in 2016 a survey was done by university students that political people make everything perfect with their wise but if a piece of news is against them then humankind does not like them and they want to change their party. Thus, here jobs and hard work do not matter, only articles play a role in the public's lives. In conclusion, the administration should make a rule against news that should be written in newspapers and those that are not harmful to their career and personal relationships because should enjoy their lives without any worries.