Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this competitive age world, money and appearance make everything become easier. A part of society believes this viewpoint while others think hard work and determination will gain success. This writer is going to discuss both views and give my opinion. First of all, hard-working and determination play important roles in success. Lack of knowledge can be solved by being determined. For example, students who graduated from university after three years could have wages as same as citizens who worked since graduated from high school while professionals learning more than five years at university could have a triple wage. Consequently, hard work is a essential skills that allow individuals to solve complex problems and reach long-term goals. Another point of view, beauty and money's influence increased dramatically recently. One of the main reasons is that it is hard to start a business or be public figure without financial sources. For instance, audiences tend to be attracted by pretty celebrities and individuals who leave an impression in their minds, so activists with attractive looks have a huge advantage in the industry. From my point of view, finances and appearance may be an insufficient feature to achieve true success. If that person does not have satisfaction and motivation to work, they will have difficulty pursuing the path of success. However, having determination and knowledge can easily help people being promoted and gain respect. Hence knowledge and ceaseless effort are the most crucial elements to move up our career ladder. Taking everything into account, it is true that money and appearance are two vital keys to someone's success, money and appearance can facilitate people in their careers but success only can be achieved through hard work and determination.