Nowadays larger distance are travelled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some consider it to be a negative development while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In these days, individuals are travelling longer way in order to receive education or for their profession everyday as opposed to previous years. While some people believe that this is positive, others think that it is not. Even though this development costs more time and money, as outcome will be more beneficial, this sacrifice can be made. As cities have developed massively, transportation became increasingly difficult. In metropols, especially, people have to waste lots of money and time on the way to schools or workplace. The reason is related to pupils' and employees' barely sufficient economical power. Due to the fact that house rents are utterly pricey in city centers, citizens had to live out of the urban areas. Yet, better education centers and employments are generally located at the heart of the city. For this reason, choosing relatively less quality schools and jobs in order to save money is totally understandable. However, education and worklife are the most significant parts of people's life and so as to reach the better conditions individuals may put money in second plan until getting what they deserve. In this context, every extra miles gone and each overspent money can be considered as a price to pay. Take a beginner white-collar professional, who employed by massive company, as an example. If he keeps insisting working in the same place despite expenditures, he will can rise up to superior positions over time. Hence, in order to obtain achievements, individuals should give up on their comfort. In conclusion, travelling longer distance for work and education might be pricey, however these sacrifices bring better carrier and eventually better life.