Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

There is no doubt that a lot of people want to be successful through academic and professional accomplishments but many of humankind have different goals to achieve. This essay will review some of the desired aims and I will describe my point of view on being outstanding. It is obvious that the most common way to accomplish dreams is to, firstly, graduate from a high-level university and, secondly, to be employed by a well-known firm. However, some people think that success is having a monetary advantage and they fancy a large amount of profit. A great example of that is the older Kardashian sister, who became famous because of her siblings. Until recent years she was considered successful because of her financial status, yet she did not work to pay the bills. Furthermore, some of the human species define success as being powerful and, unfortunately, most of the time in a bad way. For instance, the president of Russia, Vladimir Putin holds to his power of country management and control for more than 20 years and is afraid to lose it and his admirers consider him as one of the most victorious in the world. I am of the opinion that success is to be respected because of my personal achievements in all spheres of life whether it is being an exceptional daughter, sister for now and a mom in the future, making progress at work or having a good academic history. I would like to conclude by saying that people are different from each other and our dreams are individual.