Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:" Advances in technology have made people happier than they were before."? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In recent decades easy access to technologies and the internet greatly influenced the world in everything. However, some people believe that the introduction of innovations has a bad influence on the new generation. I lean towards the belief, that devices make people ’s lives happier, rather than worse. Analyzing specific examples, as a possibility to meet and connect to new people, as well as the opportunity to work for the leading countries, will prove my point accordingly. First of all, the internet provides us an opportunity to connect to people around the world. For example, Mark Zuckerberg is married to Priscilla, a woman with Asian roots, who got a chance to meet her husband through meticulous technological advancement. It is a big advantage to get a chance to tie up with people all over the world. Secondly, access to knowledge online substantially improved many people ’s lives. The nations of the third world countries inevitably require a boost for the education system. For instance, the work market in advanced countries, like the USA, is densely filled with remote employees from India. Thus, the family’s life of the employee can be significantly improved by the mentioned measurements. In conclusion, we analyzed the reasons how innovations have improved day-to-day life for everyone as technologies advance. Particularly, the wide range of opportunities to get to know other nations better and find friends abroad, as well as working online for big corporations that provide decent compensation. Research predicts, that further technological advancement might decrease poverty up to 2% only.Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:" Advances in technology have made people happier than they were before."? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.