You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that any form of workout is important during the day. Economic developments affected people's routines, people were transported by bicycles all day. Nowadays is almost never see a bicycle in the street. This can affect people in many ways, especially their health. Moreover, using a bicycle from home to work every day is not impossible in many cities. Firstly, people start to earn a good amount of salary that can let them buy a car. Furthermore, Using cars will raise air pollution by increasing the levels of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases in the atmosphere. Secondly, the weather in a lot of places does not help outdoor transportation due to high-temperature degrees or snow falling. However, there are a lot of people who want to still use bicycles as their transportation way. However, there is no encouragement action from the governments regarding bicycle use. For example, no specific parking for bicycles in public places, and no bicycle space on the road. which puts the bicycle riders in danger. In other words, the governments should make the road and the surrendering environment more suitable for bicycle raiders to encourage more healthy transportation ways. In conclusion, it is evident that less use of bicycles as a form of transport is an important topic. Encouraging using bicycles is possible by a simple action. The governments must ensure steps are taken to encourage people to use bicycles as their form of transport more often in future. I believe bicycles are a healthy way to transport.