Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g: goods, service, news)? Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many and many individuals become more hurried in both virtual and real-life as instantly. This situation came from the speed of industrialization being increased as fast as ever in human life. In this essay, I will demonstrate this concept in great detail. The unparalleled advancement of communication and automation technology has significantly hastened and facilitated our lives. Regardless of the distance between individuals, they can easily establish real-time audio-visual contact, participate in online live events, and stay up-to-date with various activities around the world. Automation technology is another ground-breaking innovation that has transformed our daily lives into a more enjoyable experience that was once beyond our imagination. As a result, this could help our human life become more convenient as well as easier to access modern news to stay up-to-date on worldwide activity. However, this revolutionary development is also banned for fostering dreadful cybercrimes and promoting a sedentary lifestyle prone to chronic disease. Through digital platforms such as the internet or mobile phones, cybercriminals can attack individuals by sending hurtful text messages, using unauthorized photos and videos, and spreading rumours via social media. For instance, many people with bad intentions can disrupt many other social media sites by providing them with illegal content to influence social users or scamming and disrupting other profiles. To conclude, although the fast-paced lifestyle has brought our daily lives a rhythm of speed and comfort, it has also been accused of inviting severe cybercrimes and a sedentary lifestyle prone to chronic illness.