Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

It is widely argued that waste products have been increasing at an alarming rate due to human influence. This discussion illuminates the reasons why the problem of throwing garbage is causing an issue and provides some pragmatic solutions to overcome this hurdle. To begin with, improper infrastructure and human negligence are the prime factors contributing to waste materials. As immense fumes from industries and factories are spreading in the atmosphere by utilizing various resources for human needs, the leftover is thrown at roads and green spaces, which causes global warming and stimulates the growth of various illnesses. This leads to a negative influence on the surroundings. Another significant factor is human negligence; although many people do know the consequences of throwing rubbish in the right place, they still forget about it and do not show any significance related to it. Therefore, many youngsters, for instance, try to imitate their elders when they are given the same task. As a result, they do not give much effort and dump the waste materials wherever they want. The more they give no importance, the more they will be at risk of losing the basic resources. However, some crucial steps can be taken in order to mitigate these obstacles to make the environment eco-friendly again. First and foremost, the government should ban those industries that emit greenhouse gases so that the environment becomes relaxed and lively. Similarly, they should promote the idea of implementing green energy resources so that there is no carbon footprint left. Furthermore, volunteers should arrange events and seminars in order to provide awareness about the effect of rubbish on the environment. During these events, they should be given multiple tasks as a group and foster the growth of dustbins at every corner of a street so that they can combat these diseases. To conclude, even though the idea of throwing rubbish is enhancing rapidly due to air fumes coming out of the industries and human irresponsibility, by adopting save energy resources and giving knowledge to individuals about the impact of waste on the environment, we can then tackle this problem with an iron hand.