Memorization of information by frequent repetition, namely rote learning, plays a role in many education systems. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Fortunately, methods of learning are different and we can see in many institutes their students repide one thing frequently to learn things. while this way has several benefits, I still that they cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, rote learning has various merits. Firstly, if you are not an accurate person, repeat learning will help you to find your mistakes and make it correct them on account of the fact that you spend a lot of time on them. Secondly, when you repeat things a lot in become fosile in your memory; as a result, you cannot forget them. For instance, the Litner box is the best thing that helps people to memorize words, texts, and other things that they forget a lot due to the fact that they have 5 diverse sections; moreover, in the beginning, it is important that you repetition things every day, 2 days, 4 days, 8 days, and 15 days; then every month; thereafter, you can see you are not able to forget texts that you learn them by it. On the other hand, rote learning demerits are varied. On the one side, you should spend too much time learning; furthermore, for a long time, it will be boring routines. On the other side, the new methods that you can learn with a lot of experience need little time with the highest yield and you can use things which you memorize; however, rote learning might not use it. To conclude, this way of learning that is used in some education systems has good points; nevertheless, it can eclipse the bad points inasmuch as new methods have more efficiency.