Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals believe that new style of communication is compulsory for better career, while others think that it is beneficial for other purposes. Although seeking the different mode of accents provide several chances for job applicants and impart a bright lifestyle, I opine that it has a crucial impact to enhance self-exposure and seems like a connector between diverse traditions. To commence with, one of the primary aspects is that it encourages the folks to stable their life style in non-native areas dispenses the vacancy with high and decent amount of salary, like a majority of students learn novel expression for the sake of their strong connection in workplace otherwise they have to face difficulty. However, extensive familiarity towards external businessmen would make higher rate to promote for the excellent post. Thus, leading research in America has shown that scholars are keen to get such discourses by joining learning institutes for the matter of their long last prosperity. On the other hand, this innovation is a vital platform to determine the personal growth deeply through making new ideas like the majority of businesses are operating by analyzing the abroad organizations' strategies, the consequences of greater decision maker. Moreover, people from various background look interesting and curious to know each other's heritage and country's speciality. For instance, tourists all round the world have exhilarating experiences but still have issues of consideration just because of unfamiliarity the expressive way. In conclusion, despite the fact that younger avail moments for speaking terminologies to achieve hard cash and long term lofty goals, I moot that it also constructs a person with mindful thoughts and a window which create the inter-border bonding by exchanging informations.