Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think that cheap air flights should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Usage of planes are said to be one of the best ways to travel overseas in terms of saving time.I strongly believe cheap air flights should be banned as it not only promotes air pollution but may lead to even higher problems such as smuggling and theft. On one hand,travelling by cheap air may encourage people to travel more to different monuments and expand their horizons and thus exposing themselves to new cultures. Furthermore,it may pursue students to explore to new countries for education or higher studies. Students could infact earn more money and tend to expand their countries' economic growth. This goes back to the time where majority of the students from my native village who have completed their education back in 2013 and with the help of their connections brought a huge change towards education in our society. On the other hand, travel by cheap flights could often result in air pollution while causing a severe damage to the environment. Moreover, the usage of cheap petroleum results in additional damages to waterbodies such as rivers and lakes which could indeed be fatal towards marine animals.A survey in 2015 indicated that majority of the marine animals and land mammals who were victims of a major respiratory disease. In conclusion,cheap air travel possibly leads to air pollution and can cause a damage to places and animals. However, air travel encourages youngsters such as students to pursue higher education in universities abroad and expand their knowledge and interact with students of different cultures.