Some say that music is a good way of bringing people from different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that music can assemble individuals from diverse generations and nationalities successfully. This essay completely concurs with this perspective, as music has a strong to negotiate linguistic, cultural and time barriers, as well as, to enrich mutual experiences of humanity. It is undoubtedly that people feel similar emotions when listening to the same music, even though they belong to different nationalities and can not understand its lyrics. This trait of music has been used throughout history for different purposes. For instance, fighters listened to inspiring rhythms before attending batlle in the far past. This tendency can be seen today also. While music about war is played, all listeners experience similar emotions such as dismay, suffering, and loneliness and are surrounded by a gloomy aura. In addition, the Eurovision Song Contest is another brilliant example that although people split into pretty different cultures and languages, they can easily create moral bonds easily each other and share parallel feelings with music. Interestingly, music also came over age barriers. Nowadays, there are outstanding opera and theatre buildings belonged the Renaissance period and people are attracted including both young and old generations to listen to the compositions of that period which compositors like Bach, Beethoven, and Tchaikovsky are still famous. Moreover, the music bands namely, The Queen, Modern Talking, and ABBA peaked at the highest level of celebratedness and are even loved by both seniors and young in present. These trends illuminate that regardless of the date of creation, any melody can touch our soul. In conclusion, I agree music is a unique value for all humanity which can easily create bonds among individuals regardless of age, culture, traditions and any other traits based on the mentioned opinions.