In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positve or negative situation?

There is no denying that accommodation is important to society. Someone hold the view that having a house is one of the achievements of life whereas others maintain the opposite idea. I firmly believe that there is a negative situation because some of them have reduced circumstances. Firstly, most individuals consider that being a homeowner is a good investment whose value might increase over the years. Also, this is a guarantee of life such as when they get older and do not want to worry about the rent. In addition, the assets can be bequeathed to their children. One of the positives is feeling independent about to modify. The houses can be decorated to any desire such as painting walls with any colours and remodelling the rooms without anyone interference. Furthermore, family can adopt pets, do not need to allow anybody. Accordingly, in some lands, the folks do not have bankroll, and they need to take out a credit, and the loan interest rates are very high that cause they must pay interest 2 or 3 times the house price. Despite this, in countries with high levels of welfare, they can buy a house as like they were paying rent. This situation relates to their country’s economic situation. All in all, everything is taken into consideration, it has a lot of positive parts to becoming a householder. I completely believe that the benefits of being homeowner outweighs downwards. Therefore, it brings economic freedom so as to provide for different needs.