A rise in the use of mobile phones in the classroom by school children is severely impacting their concentration in class and overall education development. What are the causes of the problem and what can be done to solve it ?

Nowadays, children use their mobile phones in the classroom, impacting their concentration and overall education. That problem can be because of several reasons, such as technology or they are addicted to it. However, in this essay, I will discuss the causes of this issue and how to solve it. On the one hand, in our decades, people have started using their mobile phones everywhere, and social media and how it affect people's brains, especially kids. Thus young people begin to use it in class. Another reason is that people are addicted to using their digital devices, and their children become like them. For example, if parents are using their mobile phones all the time, their children begin to use them everywhere and every time, even in their class. Therefore, it can affect their education and decrease their degree scores. On the other hand, we can solve this issue in many ways. Schools can make a rule to prevent using their digital devices during classes, and if they use it, the director will take it. For instance, when I was in high school, there was a rule to prevent taking our phones with us to school, and if anyone needed to bring them with her, they could put them with the director, and after the school day finished, they can take them. Personally, I believe that is the best way to make children focus more on their classes and spend time in the real world not just on their digital devices. In conclusion, mobile phones are important in our lives right now, but we can not spend all our time on it, especially children who need to build their personalities and meet friends in the real world, also they need to give more attention to their education for best future.