In some countries the average wight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes if these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The obesity rate is expanding in some parts of the world in contrast, the physical health of people is falling. In this essay, the causes of this trend will be unveiled, and the feasible ways will be expressed. The most important reason for overweighting is technological advancement which persuades people to lack of physical activity. That is, they can do their basic needs only by pressing a button such as ordering food by cellphone apps and washing all of the dishes with an electrical machine. Moreover, terrible dietary habits raise the level of fat in body cells. in fact, some peopel are accustomed to consuming greasy foods and overeating in their daily lives. Furthermore, the fast-paced lifestyle causes inadequate time to attend sports classes. For example, in Tehran, people usually suffer from cramped schedules and have to work flat out to accommodate their basic needs. To tackle these problems, governments should increase awareness among people about the privileges of a healthy lifestyle. In addition, allocate an appropriate budget to establish the new fitness center, and encourage people to participate there. Lastly, the authorities should promote the dire results of overweighting in the media. For instance, they can order to produce certain TV shows about the health risks of obesity in the body such as heart attacks or high blood pressure. In conclusion, however, the level of health is reducing in some societies due to inefficient lifestyles or emerging technology, and governments can resolve the outbreak of this issue by some measures. For instance, they should encourage individuals to take part in fitness clubs and remove unhealthy habits in their lives.