Health experts say that obese women and women over the age of 40 should not be given free fertility treatment (IVF) because they are more likely to experience health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, it is believed by many individuals that doctors should not provide IVF to all ladies and they should consider their age and body condition carefully, beforehand providing them with free fertility treatment. I agree with this testimonial because over the age of 40 and obese women are prone to more diseases and they do not have enough physical and mental strength to grow their newly born babies. To begin with, the most prominent reason to support the view is that as soon as women reach the age of 40, the strength of their reproductive organs starts declining and there is enormously less chance of getting positive results from IVF treatment, this is waste of resources and after experimenting these treatments on the body women are prone to many diseases. Moreover, ladies who already have health problems such as obesity can never get positive results from Free fertility treatment because the obese body catches disease instantly. However, if they still go through this their babies might be born with diseases like AIDS. For instance, in 2020 after IVF treatment on fewer ladies in India, some kids were born with diseases and when the reasons were explored for this, were obesity to the mothers. Therefore, in India women with any type of disease are not allowed to have IVF treatments for free. Another primary reason is that after the age of 40 individuals start developing the issues of forgetting things instantly because they are losing their mental energy. Likewise, an obese person does not have enough physical stability to provide good care to young ones. For example, to secure the future of posterity the government is working on making strict regulations while rendering IVF medication. To conclude, as per the reasons aforementioned above, one reaches the logical repercussions that IVF cure should not be provided for free to obese as well as females over the maturity of 40 should not allow these treatments.