As the political and social conditions around the world are transforming, the trend of immigration is increasing day by day. What do you think what can be positive and negative impact of immigration?

Nowadays, due to some life-threatening circumstances, immigration rates are increasing overwhelmingly day by day. Numerous society members tend to think that it is connected with political and social conditions in the world in the 21st century. I personally think that it can lead to drastic ramifications in the future. First and foremost, we live in a society where heads of government tend to start wars, without any attempts to solve international issues. To cite an example, it is clear that Ukraine suffering from increasing rates of dying, demolishing of buildings and societal problems among people because of the decision of the Russian Federation president. Subsequently, citizens of numerous urban cities,rural areas and suburbs remain without any intention and hope to live their lives like previously. Furthermore, their apartments and cottages were destroyed, and their typical lifestyle was just cut out. Additionally, due to these reasons, individuals tend to immigrate to other countries in the hope of a better life and reinforced conditions of their lives. Consequently, the country which provides appropriate and reliable conditions for individuals who come to their country might gain a multitude of benefits from there to their country. For instance, many highly educated specialists in their fields, and qualified people might be a reason for innovation, the noticeable economic boost in the country. As an example, it can be qualified, professional surgeons, which will potentially save lives among country members. Furthermore, afterwards of immigration and cultural diversity appear, and this can help inhabitants understand and be self-aware and conscious in terms of different ways to live and other destinations of our planet. However, apart from all the beneficial sides of this question, negative ones tip the scale day by day. Many immigrants tend to be rude and impolite when they build conversations with society members in the country in which they attend. Due to these deviant actions, racism and discrimination are incited. As evidence, a couple of weeks ago I have seen news with overwhelming news about felonies to blood relatives committed by our country's former citizens,with Uzbek nationality, who moved with this whole family to the USA. He murdered his mother, brother and even his fiancee with nephews. As a consequence, it leads to ramifications overseas like avoiding even having conversations with people of other nations and when they will meet people who look like them they will use some phrases which mean nationalism. Even though many poor people by their financial site, which are not employed can just spend money from taxes, which can be the main reason for the lack of cash for inhabitants, economic value will drastically shrink. To sum up, immigration is a double-edged sword that can have a multitude of circumstances as well as ramifications, especially negative. I wholeheartedly believe this tendency should change for the better way.