Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the present time, the public people tend to learn many skills at their own level like students or co-workers. At the same time, they face difficulties from higher levels, for example, teachers or supervisors. From my perspective, I disagree with this view. Therefore, in this essay, I will explore certain reasons why people disagree with this trend and then support the idea. On the one hand, educational resource plays the foremost role in learning new skills. The majority reason is that knowledge, people who have acknowledged, can be leaders among colleagues. for example, my manager in school has been working a variety of jobs for over 26 years, thus acquiring many awareness and corporate skills to get a high level of work. To demonstrate more, the community would like to complete their highest studying to combine skills and knowledge. Thus, people provide several expertise. The Second benefit reason is that ability, there are members who trust their skills and need to improve. For instance, my friend who teaches math, orders the learning from members of administration. Hence, to awareness some facilities in their job. At the last, she can adapt to any job. A clear example, is each subject combines with other subjects which collects a range of acknowledging. In conclusion, I strongly believe people who can adapt to any site without seeing a dropping level, accomplish different skills and expertise. Whereas, they should put stricter control on working hours without feeling pressured. Therefore, this trend is the chance to interact with different ages of the community.