The health benefits of physical exercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise more?

These days health exercises are being abandoned For example sam started to exercises day by day suddenly he stopped because he does not have the patient. In my opinion I believe that people love to eat and do things that they while they are sitting on cozy sofa, Despite that they also prefer to play videe games for hours than do some healthy exercises Sadly I can say most of the universe is doing the same based on study done by renowned magazine one out of five people loves to exercise regularly while the others stopped after the first day. Nevertheless, Some people are very helpful because they guide the humans to the right path by motivating them to start some kind of programs like diet and so on because when you have some kind of system in your food to follow you can manage to do alot of exercises regularly, I would advise you to get into a gym that has pool, sona, dumbbells, perhaps taking a private coach could help you because he might be pushy coach, Sometimes it is very useful to have someone pushing on you especailly a trainer. In addition, you can practice with other friends so that everyone can support each other there my be a trick could work with alot of people which is hearing or listening to some motivational speeches I can also recommended some music to listen to while taking some exercises. In conclusion, people loves to eat and sleep and play more than taking exercises eventually it is your life so save it.