It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. Do you agree or disagree?

Saving money is considered fundamental for everyone including youngsters. I strongly agree with the statement that individuals should save a sum of wages for their futures. This essay will explore several reasons for this matter. To begin with, money plays a significant role in modern society; therefore keeping it is a necessity for a person's sustainability in the world. We buy food, clothes,homes and many things that are immediate and pressing needs. Thus, saving money is essential for fulfilling these demands otherwise it will be a challenging financial burden for people. For example, when I was a child, I used to save some money which taught me to how manage my expenditures. Furthermore, young people ought to comprehend the value of money because, in their lives, they have to earn it independently. Also, many renowned universities require a remarkable amount of money for those who want to study. Hence, for better academic pursuit adequate money is indispensable. Moreover, it is a critical need of humans as Maslow hierarchy's depicts clearly. For instance, we may feel secure when we have enough money to address our primary needs. As a consequence, Highlighting all these factors, saving money is a behaviour that enhances the life quality of a person. In conclusion, I reiterate that saving money is crucial for everyone, as well as young people, due to the fact that money is inevitable for surviving in contemporary society and it offers numerous benefits such as sufficient education, nutrition, shelter and a sense of security as Marlow illustrated in one of his studies.