Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem.

In recent years, unhealthy lifestyles have become increasingly common for children, and this issue can be solved with the confluence of both parental and school help. Although there are some factors that encourage children to maintain a healthy lifestyle, I strongly believe that joint action by parents and school can greatly support a healthy lifestyle. These days, with the development of technology and changing habits of living, unhealthy lifestyles could be popular among school students. This trend can be tackled easily with efforts by parents and schools easily.First of all, parents play an important role in shaping the habits of every child, dedicating more time to them. Meanwhile, parents can encourage children to follow their instructions, helping them to understand what is right and wrong. This often leads children to foster their decision-making and problem-solving skills, altering their mindset in terms of living. Such abilities could support every child in making wise decisions and helping them adjust to a new healthy lifestyle. In terms of developing a healthy lifestyle, school can teach them important subjects, such as history and math, which play an integral role in discouraging children from adapting to a bad life. Those subjects are responsible for teaching students about historical figures and their lifestyles, urging them to imitate them in real life later on. There are some external factors that influence the development of a healthy lifestyle among schoolchildren. It is freedom. These days, more and more children are suffering from a lack of freedom in their lives. In other words, parents and schools are often under pressure to adjust to a to a new lifestyle, which is leading to bad results. As long as children have the independence to make personal decisions and do whatever they want, they try to live in different environments and choose the most alternative one. as a result, it  eases the process of adoptation of new lifestyle. To conclude, although there is one factor in shaping a healthy lifestyle, which is freedom, I strongly believe that parental and school -related actions carry greater weight.