In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think accounts for this phenomenon? •Technological improvements •Changes to education systems •Improvements to our diets Use specific details and examples in your answer. You may choose more than one cause.

Improved healthcare infrastructure There are too many people caring about their food and looking to be in a skinny body with muscles. This phenomenon is due to different causes such as improvement in our daily routine followed by diets Sometimes living in a healthy environment like the woods away from CO2 and carbon very far from factories could impact your age. now you may heard of Technological improvements and a lot of reasons that you couldn't even handle them and differentiate between them but I assure you that if you work on your life and pray to god you will live a longer life. Nevertheless, there are several scientists who say the opposite; I personally can't trust them because they are like us they are human, You can't rely on them, Despite some of them being able to convince people to sell them some kind of mechanism that could make him live eternal life or even staying a life for a while. Moreover, he takes their money Furthermore, unbelievers will buy his words and the truth is that there is nothing that can make you live longer except taking care of your health and praying to god, and asking him for Longevity. In addition, doing some exercises could make a difference to you, like jogging and walking for kilos every day A lot of folks love football and swimming in fact, I like to dive these things will help you. In conclusion, As I mentioned above 2 reasons to live longer, working on your health and praying to god.