Some people believe that the government Should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experienc

The number of cars is increasing every year. At the same time, air pollution from their usage is also increasing. Not only humans, but also plants and animals suffer from the effects of car exhausts. There are several suggestions on how to reduce harmful emissions into the atomosphere. I will outline some of them below. There is a day when people do not use their cars. This practice is many years old and is practisized in many countries around the world. It's hard to say what percentage of cars are not used on this day. Frankly, I don't think this measure is very effective in preventing the consequences of car use. Plus there are many other, in my opinion, more effective ways to reduce environmental damage. One of them, switching to safer electric motors instead of gasoline motors. Technology is getting cheaper and more and more people are buying electric cars. In addition to this, another way to cope with carbon dioxide emissions could be for people to abandon their cars in favor of greener modes of transportation. In today's society, there are a growing number of eco-activists who are choosing to ride a bicycle instead of a car. We should not forget about public transportation. It seems that making public buses and trams more comfortable and convenient could minimize the number of drivers in society To summarize all of the above, it's worth noting that giving up your vehicle for a day is not the most effective way to help nature. Instead, there are many other more effective methods of improving the environmental situation that can be considered