Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

In the last decades junk food became a more common opption for people. Many specialists believe that this type of food do not feed the body with the nutrients, vitamines, so it has harmful impact on lifestyle and diet. Personally, I believe that fast food should be excluded from diet in order to live longer and healthier. Firstly, due to the constant progress, our society faces too many opportunities regarding to food options. This is why, a ground reason of the icreasingly increasing popularity twoards unhealthy food has increased. For example, statistically talking, now not solely teenagers are more into fast food, but also their parents seems to like this kind of ”quilty pleasure” after an arduous working day. Secondly, nutritionists feel that it affects a lot the quality of health and longevity. The body needs minerals and vitamins for a normal functionality. This type of nutrients are provided by organic versions of food, not particullary unhealthy types. To illustrate, the routine that you have says a lot about your lifestyle and how quality is the food that you eat. Also, it can not be denied that the negative effects which come from an unbalanced died can are reflected in the level of concentration and the phisical ability. To sum up, what you eat make up your whole personality. Fast food is an ”easy” option of food, but it can have harmful efects on health. Even it has increased in the last decades among different ages, it should be avoided from your diet and replaced with more organic and plant-based options.