In some countries people who have high incomes pay very high taxes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this for individuals and for the country as a whole?

Around the world, big countries are trying to get high taxes. This situation, for businessmen and for people who pay high taxes, is a disadvantage. While authorities try to get more and more. Also, see as much as possible profit with that. This is an advantage of course for countries. This essay will discuss both views. In the conclusion, I will clearly state my position on this issue. On the one hand, People who pay high taxes are uncomfortable. Because businessmen are not able to get more profit and extend their business. I believe, a category of people think for example, while they look through expanses and see in this country much more are taxes than profit. Of course, they would not like to do business there. For example, In the USA, one big businessman made his taxes public and said the amount, was $11 Billion. Furthermore, I have been in Amsterdam, and when I had a check-in. I have paid 100 Euro for 5 days. I think it is very expensive. Therefore, those countries do not have extension taxes. On the other hand, high taxes are advantageous compared with what I mentioned above for Governments. I believe a category of countries is helping poor people with this income. Also, poor people have the opportunity to improve their lives if the government is ready to give away people. The lucrative of the storage of taxes could be big numbers. I think they should put this money into sustainability for the country. Furthermore, They could improve social places and social transport. All this could be an advantage. In conclusion, after all of the advantages, I mentioned. Even do not think high taxes have advantages. Because the lucrative for businessmen must be favourable and give them the ability to extend their businesses. I believe, if the country has low taxes, it will be even more lucrative.