Some people believe that it is better to live in the countryside, while others argue that life in the city is more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days,the difference between living in the city or the countryside is going to get more and more. As a result, individuals and families have to think deeply about the place of their life. On a large scale, I think the better choice is highly up to the people who choose it and their character. I do not think there is a correct and a wrong answer to this topic. As I have mentioned, this highly depends on what is your interests and comfort zone of being. Activities and events and jobs situation are very far from each other in the city and outside of it. At first sight, living in a large city can provide you much more facilities. For instance, you have a better chance to find a job as most of big companies and their offices are located in the cities. Thus, they need more employees there. Additionally, I think life is easier for dwellers because there is public transportation, malls, hospitals and governmental public services. Besides that, I can mention of more recreational places like sport clubs, bars, cinema or theater, nightclubs, fancy restaurants and etc. These can make you a fun free time even at the small hours. On the other hand, countryside obviously has it's pros. In my view, the most important point is the absence of air pollution. This factor has a huge impact on people's health. Moreover, there are no traffic jams and this can prevent wasting of time. Another important advantage is the old style of living in rural areas, there is more family time for everyone and I believe the intimacy between people is more than urban areas. Lastly, people in the countryside usually have a healthier diet due to eat organic and fresh food material. Overall, personally, I rather to live in a big city because it suits my lifestyle better but I can not argue with anyone who puts rural living at top of his priority. They both can make a person happy or upset.