Some people think that success the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

The society’s view on the mentality is generally separated, ones are sure it depends on your luck, when others consider it applies to different criterias. Mostly I am giving up to the second type of people, because no condition could truly point out any knowledge skills. However, we often tend to be influenced by some of the people’s fortunate life. Daily we see many successful persons in any ways: on social media, at work, on street or even in the next house. They have strong impact on our perception towards them, as we unconsciously envy them and automatically expect them to be clever enough. It is accepted a long time ago that appearance construct our first impression of the person and it plays an important role. Assuming we saw somewhere a man who really has an expensive possessive and the highest post at his job, firstly, our thoughts are how intelligent he is. More often this kind of reasoning is wrong and primitive, in addition expensive stuff is not an indicator of human’s education. On the other hand exist the number of people who gauge really essential features which in my view present the main characteristic. Usually these are simple and obvious aptitudes which are not observed by inattentive people. For instance, on the top of the list is man’s speech and behavior, in other words we can verify how well-read the person is. In fact educated one will not have words parasites or long pauses during his conversation. Secondly we notice diversity of the topics as he is able to support thus it emphasize the experience from different spheres. Summing up the greatest basic understanding of the intelligence relies on some personal abilities which pops up within our regular routine. Eventually the success is only a huge picture, but our actions are direct reflections of our abilities.