In the future all cars, buses, trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disavatages

Recently, we can see that the automation revolution has been applied suscessfully in many industrial sectors, and a transportation will be one of them. Then, the public vehicles without drivers will be the important consideration that it can bring to us many benifits agaisnt the traditional modes. First of all, we can see that if the buses or trains are provided with the driving automation devices, the labour cost will be reduced significantly, and the personal senses or attitudes will be avoided too. The reasons are the cost of automatic devices will be cheaper day by day, leading to many businesses can afford to do that insteads of recruiting too much staff. Also to manage the staff sometimes is relating too much on personal ideas, which are leading too much un-necessary debates. Secondly, it can be known that productivity of providing automatic tools on vehicles will be improved significantly. The system can be programed and the time management must be accurated, so that the traffic jam would be mitigated as an example of benifit benefits. Beside of the advanatage points, also there are drawbacks we can aware of, such as the risks of program malfunction, or the behavious behaviours of people we haven't known. However, I trust that those drawback points can be solved by the ability of selflearning self learning tools of AI. Also, citizens day by day will be having more educated and more respectings to the laws or regulations. So all in all, it is believed that as a trending of a social development, the driverless- especially for the public transportation sector- will be becoming more and more popular, and it shall be replacing for the traditional mode soon. This will be bringing more benifits and helping us to have more better life.