Average number of pupils per class in primary schools and lower secondary school

Average number of students per class in primary schools and lower secondary school who study. Overall, while participation of students in lower secondary school was higher in South Korea, Japan, Mexico, and over the world, three countries experienced lower figures such as the UK, Denmark, and Iceland. Average number of students per class in primary schools and lower secondary school who study. Overall, while participation of students in lower secondary school was higher in South Korea, Japan, Mexico, and over the world, three countries experienced lower figures such as the UK, Denmark, and Iceland. Average number of students per class in primary schools and lower secondary school who study. Overall, while participation of students in lower secondary school was higher in South Korea, Japan, Mexico, and over the world, three countries experienced lower figures such as the UK, Denmark, and Iceland. Average number of students per class in primary schools and lower secondary school who study. Overall, while participation of students in lower secondary school was higher in South Korea, Japan, Mexico, and over the world, three countries experienced lower figures such as the UK, Denmark, and Iceland.